Elvis Presley – Christmas With Elvis (2019)


Artist: Elvis Presley
Title: Christmas With Elvis
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 45:11 min
Size: 103 MB


01. White Christmas
02. Here Comes Santa Claus
03. O Little Town of Bethlehem
04. Blue Christmas
05. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
06. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
07. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
08. Santa Claus is Back in Town
09. Silent Night
10. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13. Crying In The Chapel
14. He Knows Just What I Need
15. In My Father’s House
16. Milky White Way
17. It is No Secret
18. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)